Year Review 2016

De Watergroep joins collective research programme

On Thursday, 21 April, representatives of the ten Dutch water companies, VEWIN, KWR and the Flemish water company De Watergroep  signed the accession agreement by which De Watergroep will become a participant of the current BTO contract, starting 1 May. This cross-border extension of the collective research will be celebrated at the forthcoming BTO congress on 9 June. Representatives of De Watergroep will participate in BTO’s management structure, including the various research theme groups. De Watergroep will also be involved in paving the way for the research programme for 2018 and after.